Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Nevada is an American television series broadcast by NBC in September 22, 2003 to February 15, 2008. The series focuses on a group of folks working at the fictional Montecito Resort & Casino working with conditions that arise within the working environment, which range from parking and restaurant management to casino security. The series originally aired on Monday nights, though NBC later moved the string to Friday nights to 9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central and then to 10 PM Eastern/9 PM Central. The series ended syndication at the USA in July 2013 after a very long streak of weekday back to back episodes it had been moved to a graveyard slot of 4 am- removed entirely out of the line up of TNT. Ed Deline, a strict ex-CIA officer who went from being Head of Security was centered around by the series to becoming President of Operations of those Montecito, whose job will be to run the daily operations of their match. After his death from the series in Season 5, former Marine Danny McCoy, the former protégé of Ed, became the new President of Operations of the Montecito. Because NBC canceled lasvegas at the off season following season , the series suddenly ended with a cliff hanger.
Duration: 60 min
Production: N/A